Nominations for Chairmen/women and Vice-Chairmen/women of Committee's 2023-2024

Committee	Chairman/woman	Vice-Chairman/woman
Audit Committee	Councillor Brook	Councillor Penny
Harbour Committee	Councillor Strang	Councillor Twelves
Health and Wellbeing Board (Note: In accordance with Standing Order H3.1 nominations reflect the members of the Health and Wellbeing Board which includes officers	Councillor David Thomas	Matt Fox (Representative of Devon Clinical Commissioning Group)
and partners.) Licensing Committee	Councillor Barbara Lewis	Councillor Douglas-
Licensing Committee	Councillor Barbara Lewis	Dunbar
Overview and Scrutiny Board	Councillor Billings	Councillor Cowell
Children and Young People Overview and Scrutiny Board (Sub- Committee of Overview and Scrutiny – Chaired by Scrutiny Lead)	Councillor Law	Councillor Twelves
Adult Social Care and Health Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Board (Sub- Committee of Overview and Scrutiny – Chaired by Scrutiny Lead)	Councillor Joyce	Councillor Johns
Planning Committee	Councillor Jackie Thomas	Councillor Billings
Standards Committee	Councillor Joyce	Councillor Barbara Lewis

(Note: In accordance with council Standing Order A1.2.9(e) Committees and Sub-Committees Standing Order B1, Committees that meet on an ad hoc basis and require a different Chairman/woman are not included.)